Rising Strong square

My friends, Elaine Fraser, Amanda Viviers and I are big fans of Brené Brown’s writing. So with her latest release Rising Strong, we thought we would join together to do an online book club.

While this book club is finished we would love you to grab a copy of Brené’s book and read along with us. There are also discussion questions if you wish to join the conversation.

The link to all of the chapters is below:

Intro – Truth and Dare

Chapter 1 – The Physics of Vulnerability

Chapter 2 – Civilization Stops at the Waterline

Chapter 3 – Owning Our Stories

Chapter 4 – The Reckoning

Chapter 5 – The Rumble

Chapter 6 – Sewer Rats and Scofflaws

Chapter 7 – The Brave and Brokenhearted

Chapter 8 – Easy Mark

Chapter 9 – Composting Failure

Chapter 10 – You Got to Dance with Them That Brung You

Chapter 11 – The Revolution

Summary – Amanda, Elaine, Jodie

Read along with us, join the conversation and let’s learn how to be brave, honest and whole-hearted together.